PDA

View Full Version : Warka email addresses for withdrawals...

investindinar
02-14-2014, 06:09 PM
Anyone have a clue on which email addresses to use to request a withdrawal from Al Warka Investment Bank?

I got a postmaster@mail.hotmail notification yesterday (02/13/2014) telling me that the 'c.accounts@warkainvestmentbank.com' email address is no longer valid. :confused:

Does anyone know which email addresses are still in operation for withdrawals from Al Warka?

Assistance would be appreciated.

Sincerely,

investindinar

tmorr37
02-14-2014, 07:00 PM
c.accounts@warka-bank-iq.com

investindinar
02-14-2014, 07:23 PM
c.accounts@warka-bank-iq.com

Thank you.

RoyalBeluga
02-14-2014, 09:06 PM
Why withdraw after so long, especially now the cbi have let go ....

tipawin
02-14-2014, 09:54 PM
stay in the game

investindinar
02-14-2014, 10:35 PM
Why withdraw after so long, especially now the cbi have let go ....

Take my word for it, I'm not bailing out of this investment now. Especially after eight (8) long years of waiting and suffering through one hair-raising experience after another.

My original investment has more than doubled over the last 8 years. I'm only repatriating and harvesting about 50% which is already in cash. The other 50% is fully invested in over 30 separate stocks in a fairly well diversified portfolio. Al Warka Investment Bank (BWAI) is only one of several banks.

I expect that what I have remaining in stock will eventually result in a very good IRR that will more than compensate me for all of the risk that I took.

I expect that 2014 to 2016 will see a huge turn around in Iraq's economic fortunes and that fortune will be reflected in their stock market.

Sincerely,

investindinar

tmorr37
02-15-2014, 06:30 AM
As soon as the window opens my cash is gone..........................

chakkarchee
02-15-2014, 07:52 AM