View Full Version : Al-Warka... why aren't they listed as a valid broker for ISX?
IQDFiend
08-19-2004, 03:31 AM
Maybe it is just too late, but I can't seem to find any listing for Al-Warka as a valid broker on the ISX webpage...
http://www.isx-iq.net/page/brokers.htm
:(
Anyone else? And, oh yeah, their website is dead...
http://www.alwarkabank.com/
!!!!!!!!!!!!
IQD
BRYAN
08-19-2004, 03:54 AM
Maybe it is just too late, but I can't seem to find any listing for Al-Warka as a valid broker on the ISX webpage...
http://www.isx-iq.net/page/brokers.htm
:(
Anyone else? And, oh yeah, their website is dead...
http://www.alwarkabank.com/
!!!!!!!!!!!!
IQD
good question Has any one tried to call them ?????
Aunt Gwennie
08-19-2004, 08:21 AM
Me too! No problems with the website working!
Aunt G :wave:
dinardude
08-19-2004, 08:54 AM
Maybe it is just too late, but I can't seem to find any listing for Al-Warka as a valid broker on the ISX webpage...
http://www.isx-iq.net/page/brokers.htm
:(
Anyone else? And, oh yeah, their website is dead...
http://www.alwarkabank.com/
!!!!!!!!!!!!
IQD
Website worked for me as well and I would have to agree with Tony on B620 Alwrkaa Bank being the one.
IQDFiend
08-19-2004, 09:27 AM
Website worked for me as well and I would have to agree with Tony on B620 Alwrkaa Bank being the one.
Great, thanks!
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.