PDA

View Full Version : A bunch of Iraq dinar websites



Will-it-happen?
10-28-2014, 03:03 PM
Dinar Forums

American Contractor (http://www.americancontractor.com/)
Bond Lady’s Corner (http://bondladyscorner.websitetoolbox.com/)
changesXchange (http://www.changesxchange.com/)
Currency Chatter (http://www.currencychatter.com/)
Currency Newshound (http://www.currencynewshound.wordpress.com/)
Currency Trade Chat (http://currencytradechat.com/forum)
Dinar Daddy’s Chat (http://www.exchangetidbits.com/)(watch your wallet)
Dinar Daddy’s Tidbits (http://www.theiraqidinar.com/)(watch your wallet)
Dinar Discussions (http://www.dinardiscussions.com/) (good news site no BS)
Dinarded’s Dinar Quest (http://dinarded.wordpress.com/)
DinarGuru (http://dinarguru.com/) (if you like all the rumors and BS)
Dinar Rumor (http://dinarrumor.com/)
Dinar Speculation (http://dinarspeculation.com/) (dinar scams watch your pocket book and don’t pay for FREE resources)
Dinar Speculator (http://dinarspeculator.com/)
Dinar Vets (http://dinarvets.com/) (dinar scams watch your pocket book and don’t pay for FREE resources)
IIF – Investors Iraq (http://iraqdinar.us/)
Iraq Dinar (http://iraqdinar.us/) (good news site no BS)
Iraq Dinares (http://www.iraqdinares.com/)
Iraq Dinar Blog (good news source no BS)
Iraqi Dinar Chat
Iraq Investments by Breitling (http://breitlingcurrency.blogspot.com/)
Just4Dinar (http://www.just4dinar.forum-motion.com/)
KTF Missions
Neno’s Place (http://www.nenosplace.com/)
One Dinar (http://onedinar.forumotion.net/)
Peoples Dinar (http://peoplesdinar.com/) (scammed members out of money, not sure what happend to them)
Stardogger Chat (good news site)
The G.E.T. Team (http://www.thegetteam.com/) (Everyone knows the three amigo’s and there BS that has broke many a pocketbook “BEWARE”)