09/04/2012 14:46:00 Baghdad (NINA) – Withdrawing MPs form the White Iraqiya Slate announced forming a new bloc called (the Free Iraqiya Bloc).

The five withdrawing MPs said in a press conference today “the bloc will be headed by MP Qutaiba Al Jubouri and comprises Aliya Nuseif, Amina Saadi, Zuhair Al Araji, and Mohammed Al Daami, in addition to other MPs that will join the bloc during the coming two days.”